What happens to switch ports after the VLAN to which they are assigned is deleted?

ccna2-answer
ccna2-exam
dynamic-routing

#1

What happens to switch ports after the VLAN to which they are assigned is deleted?

  1. The ports are disabled.
  2. The ports are placed in trunk mode.
  3. The ports are assigned to VLAN1, the default VLAN.
  4. The ports stop communicating with the attached devices.*